Segelflugverein Wolfen e.V. Am Flugplatz 1 06792 Sandersdorf-Brehna OT Renneritz
+49 (0)34954 39196
email@flugplatz-renneritz.de

Vorstand

allgemeine Anfragen per Email an email@flugplatz-renneritz.de

1. Vorsitzender

Rainer Müller
email: rainer.mueller@flugplatz-renneritz.de

2. Vorsitzender

Markus Zimmermann
email: markus.zimmermann@flugplatz-renneritz.de

Finanzen

Eva Olszowy
email: eva.olszowy@flugplatz-renneritz.de

Ausbildungsleiter

Mario Steinborn
email: mario.steinborn@flugplatz.renneritz.de

Schriftführerin

Laura Keil
email: laura.keil@flugplatz-renneritz.de

Technik

Marko Döring
email: marko.doering@flugplatz-renneritz.de

Jugendwart

Jan Schrowangen
email: jan.schrowangen@flugplatz-renneritz.de

Segelflugverein Wolfen e.V.
Am Flugplatz 1
06792 Sandersdorf-Brehna OT Renneritz
 
Postadresse:
Segelflugverein Wolfen e.V.
Postfach 1238
06755 Wolfen
 
Email / Fax / Telefon / Facebook
Fon: +49 (0)34954 39196
Fax: +49 (0)34954 329618
email @ flugplatz-renneritz.de
facebook Flugplatz Renneritz